SO. MUCH. CLASS.

Monday, June 17, 2013, 10pm:

Today I had class. It was boring. Then I came back to the flat and had dinner. Then Galen and I walked to Leicester Square. We were going to see a movie, but they were too expensive and there weren’t any good ones. So, we just walked around and went in some gift shops. Then, we all hung out and painted our nails. It was fun.

Tuesday, June 18, 2013, 11pm:

Today we went on a file trip to Kensington Gardens for my English class. It was pretty cool. It’s attached to Hyde Park (where the Princess Diana fountain is), so I had already seen some of it.

Then I went to CAPA for my psych class. Then we came back to the flat and have just been hanging out. Tomorrow we have a field trip to the Freud Museum tomorrow. It should be pretty cool.

Wednesday, June 19, 2013, 11pm:

Today we went to the Freud Museum for our field trip. It was ok. It was kind of boring because it was just his house and we just walked around and listened to the guide. Then Alyssa, Julie, and I went to Oxford Street to walk around because it was so nice out. I bought some nail polish. After that, we came back to the flat and had dinner. It was yummy. Now I am just hanging out. I have to be up at 8:45am to go to Manchester tomorrow; I’m excited!

Leave a Reply

