Class on Class on Class

Monday, June 10, 2013, 10pm:

Today I had class. It was pretty boring. We had to go watch people for an hour and write a paragraph. Amanda and I went to the Natural History Museum to watch people and she tried on a funny skirt. Back at CAPA, I worked on outlining my short story. Then I came back to the flat, had dinner, and typed up my story. I got it finished so I don’t have to do it this weekend while we are in Amsterdam.

Tuesday, June 11, 2013, 10pm:

Today I had class all day. It was boring. After class, I came back to the flat and finished editing my short story for English and started my Psychology paper. I’m excited to go to Amsterdam; I think it will be pretty cool.

Wednesday, June 12, 2013, 9pm:

Today I had class. It was boring (are you sensing a theme yet? Haha). After class, Julie and I stopped and exchanged some Pounds into Euros for this weekend. Then we came back to the flat. I worked on my Psych paper and had dinner.

Thursday, June 13, 2013, 11pm:

Today I went to CAPA to study. After lunch, I went to Euston to pick up my Manchester tickets. I couldn’t find the ticket place so I stood there trying to connect to wifi and when I looked up from my phone, the ticket place was right in front of me. Haha. I’m going to Manchester next Thursday for the day. It’s part of my mission to collect Hard Rock Cafe shot glasses! Plus, I think Manchester will be cool. After picking up the tickets, I came back to the flat and worked on my paper, had dinner, and did laundry. Tomorrow I am going to a cricket match and then we are leaving for Amsterdam in the evening!

Leave a Reply

