More Class?!

Monday, June 3, 2013, 10pm:

I had lunch at the flat and then went to class. After class, I came back to the flat and had dinner.

Tuesday, June 4, 2013, 11pm:

Today was pretty boring. I had class all day. We watched a movie about Sherlock Holmes in my English class. It was really good. Iffy and I did our presentation in our Psychology class. I think it went pretty well. Then I came back to the flat and had  dinner. Tomorrow I have a field trip to the Foundling Museum at 2pm. It should be fun.

Wednesday, June 5, 2013, 10pm:

Today we had our field trip to the Foundling Museum. It was cool, but it didn’t really have much to do with children. It was built on the Foundling Hospital which took in abandoned babies back in the 1700 and 1800’s but now it is mostly just paintings that were donated to the Hospital. Afterwords, Alyssa, Julie, and I went shopping near the Museum. I bought rain boots and a cute bow ring. Then we came back to the flat and I had dinner. Later, I went to get on the internet, but the wifi wouldn’t work. Now we are at Burger King using their wifi. Hopefully our wifi will start working soon!

Thursday, June 6, 2013, 11pm:

Today I went to CAPA to study. Then I came back to my flat and stopped at the grocery store for dinner. After dinner, I watched the Hangover 2 on my computer because I had a digital copy of it, so I didn’t have to use the internet. It was a pretty chill day.

Friday, June 7, 2013, 11pm:

Today I went to the childhood museum. It was pretty cool. It had toys that my parents would have played with and toys that I played with. They even had a Barbie doll that I remembered having. On my way back I stopped at Angel Underground Station. I read online that the escalators are the third longest in Europe. It took a whole minute to get from the bottom to the top! Then I came back to the flat and had dinner. We went out for a little tonight. We went to a place called “American Sports Cafe” in Piccadilly Circus. It was fun. They had a soccer (or football) match on the tv’s and everyone was getting into the game.

I’m not sure what we are doing tomorrow. Amanda, Galen, and Gethika are going to some Harry Potter thing and Alyssa, Julie, and I are staying here. I’m sure we’ll find something to do.

Leave a Reply

